Diary, Life and so, Style, We wore

Just a walk around – sporty outfit for ending Winter

Hello sweethearts!

I wasn’t exactly happy that this Winter was over so soon. And I still owe you the skiing post which is on my to-do-list already.

However, we decided to use a nice day for a walk around our town and also to make a few photos for this blog. I’m getting used to warmer weather right now and have to admit I quite like the fact that there’s no need to wear so many layers and that I’m not shaking cold most of the time outside (excluding skiing, it’s like a magic but that’s the only activity I’m ok with any temperature).

Well, our walk ended after sunset. I really love days like this. Easy, relaxing, free. I wish we had more time for such days.

DSC_6241 kopieDSC_6249 kopieDSC_6257 kopieDSC_6262 kopieDSC_6267 kopieDSC_6276 kopie

Jacket: Burton
Jeans: H&M
Shoes: Merrell
Hat: custom

4 thoughts on “Just a walk around – sporty outfit for ending Winter”

Comment...