Food, Life and so

Easy yummy brownie cookies

Hello everybody!

Today I want to show you my new favourite recipe. I was researching through Pinterest like a really excited child to find out that nothing is really perfect. I chose a recipe that seemed to be easy and I thought I have all needed. Well, I was wrong.

Funny story. But to make it short. I started with two recipes and made them quite a lot different. It was fun, it was yummy and I had to taste in every stadium. I guess I’ll bake them again much sooner than for next Christmas 🙂

Here is my how to.

Ingredients:

  • 1 cup all purpose flour
  • 1 tbsp cocoa
  • 1tsp baking powder
  • 4 eggs
  • 1 1/3 cup granulated sugar
  • 120g butter (unsalted)
  • 1/2 cup chocolate chips (I used chopped chocolate)
  • 2 tbsp Nutella

First of all you need to preheat oven at 175°C and put baking paper on sheet. Then melt the butter with Nutella and let cool aside. Whisk eggs with sugar until light and fluffy. Add the melted butter with Nutella. When combined add slowly flour with cocoa and baking powder. Mix until smooth.

Now you can pour the batter on the sheet. Cookies can become pretty big, so I made one out of half of table spoon. Keep in the oven for 8-12 minutes, depends on how done you want it to be and how big your cookies are.

Let it cool and then take of the sheet.

dsc_5204-kopiedsc_5206-kopiedsc_5212-kopiedsc_5221-kopiedsc_5227-kopiedsc_5230-kopie

2 thoughts on “Easy yummy brownie cookies”

  1. OMG they look delicious! When I have the time (probably once I graduate!) I will definitely be making those. Thanks for posting the recipe.

    Like

Comment...