Life and so, Moodboards

Moodboard for last week before Christmas

Do you need some help with getting into the right mood? If you need a bit more than just Christmas songs or films, then I might have something else for you.

Photos always help me with anything. Few days before I thought I wounldn’t need any help with getting christmassy feelings. Well, uni said no Christmas that soon.

I hope most of your  gifts are bought (I have two to catch up on) and houses decorated. All we should do now is baking and enjoying each other. I love this season… who doesn’t?

How do you spend those days before Christmas? Do you have any special traditions?

All the pictures are from we ♥ it (Find them on my profile)

Have you seen the previous christmassy posts?

1 thought on “Moodboard for last week before Christmas”

Comment...

