Style

5 instagrams I absolutely loved last week

Hello sweeties!

Today I decided not to focus just on one topic. As I also love (maybe the most) travel instagrams, there deffinitely will be once a top travel instas here, I would like to show you just the most favourites at all right now.

Which do you like the most? And who are your favourite instagramers? Let me know!

What dreams are made of. β›΅οΈπŸŒžπŸπŸ¦πŸ•πŸŒŠπŸ·

A post shared by Jessica Stein (@tuulavintage) on

 

 

 

 

LA Nights ✨ #collageontheroad #ootd

A post shared by πŸ’ƒπŸ»Sara (@collagevintage) on

I am not ready to write a lot now. The last week was too long and I had a lot to deal with so now I need to take a rest a bit. And because tomorrow’s going to be crazy I’m heading to bed.

Sleep well guys, in case you’re going to. Or have a wonderful day. Soon there will be some diary, too β™₯

Love, M.

Have you seen my latest outfitΒ post? Check Perfect colours for Autumn Sundays! Or the last insta inspiration 3 top hairstyles from last week

Comment...

