Style, We wore

Red is more fun than black.

THi there!

It’s been a long time since the last post, hasn’t it? Well, the reason is this busy semester. Guys, I am so looking forward to Christmas! The semester is almost over and I’m totally exhausted. And Christmas means few days off. A few days with beloved, few days full of sweats, treats and stories. It’s commiiiing. 🙂

This semester is weird. I am not sure if it is as difficult as the last one or worse. But I don’t like it for sure.

For this post I chose red dress. It’s simple. I like simple clothes. It’s easy to combine, you don’t have to overthink it. That’s actually how my whole closet looks like.

Let’s go on. I love this bracelet! There are not many cuffs that suit my tiny hand. But I have to say, for example Bijou Brigitte don’t forget us and makes some tiny little cuffs and bracelets and so on, too.

Next post I’m preparing will be a Christmas one. Just cosy.

Have a nice day guys!

Love, Michaela

DSC_5699 blogDSC_5744 blogDSC_5728 blogDSC_5741 blogDSC_5736 blogDSC_5768 blogDSC_5778 blog

Dress: Orsay
Shoes: Baťa
Earrings: I am
Bracelet: Bijou Brigitte

6 thoughts on “Red is more fun than black.”

  1. The last photo is beautifull. I don’t like black clothes. Black makes me ugly 🙂 . My colors are violet and green – and with my red hair from the last months it is funny combination 🙂 .

    Like

  2. Jednoduché věci jsou nejlepší a nejpohodlnější,.. hlavně s tím člověk nemusí dlouho nic vymýšlet 🙂 A jako bonus nadělají plno parády. A ty boty jsou k sežrání ♥

    Like

Comment...

