Style, We wore

Oversized summer.

Hey guys!

Before the summer started I thought that it was going to be sweetΒ weeks of time for doing nothing. Well, I was wrong. My summer started two weeks later than it was supposed to and since then I’ve been working on photos. Weddings and so on. They’re so lovely, those couples getting married!

Go on. This week is being pretty crazy, as we are planning the program for our upcoming trip. And because, unlike Adriana, I’m the one having holidays, I’m plannin all the details of this journey.

Do you have any tips what we should not missΒ out in the UK? Sure there are many points on our list. But if there was anything to add, we would be happy to know. πŸ™‚

Let’s look to my outfit. There’s nothing better in summer for me than keeping it simple. I prefer it all the time, but summer is like made for it.Β In the beginning of summer my “street” period started. I bought converse shoes after a long time again and I couldn’t have done better! Even though it influenced almost whole way of dressing for a while, I simply fell in love with them again.

So look atΒ  the photos, feedback is welcomed. I’m gonna plan another article. Enjoy your summer days and stay tuned, our instagram accounts are living! πŸ™‚

Michaela β™₯

shorts/shirt 01

shirt/shorts 02

shirt/shorts 03

shirt/shorts 04

shirt/shorts 05

Shirt: Mango
Shorts: Stradivarius
Sneakers: Converse
Watch: Asos

3 thoughts on “Oversized summer.”

  1. I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you girls, it would be great if we can support each other πŸ™‚ I can’t wait to read more.

    Like

    1. Thank you! πŸ™‚ I checked your blog and I loved it. Think we both would like to visit it more often πŸ™‚

      Like

Comment...

